SEKISUI-SPI

literature technical about

SEKISUI-SPI

SEKISUI-SPI Offers:
• Color Matches to your specific color in 1 week. 600# minimum runs.
• Matches capped products to match laminates. Minimum determined by film cap supplier.
• Field technical support for forming and surfacing runs.

Kydex Sheet Products:
• Thickness: .028″ to .500″
• Widths: up to 60″ wide
• Colors: 64 Standard Solid Colors
• Color Matches: Usually done in 1 week.  Over 3,000 Color matches done 600# min. runs
• Textures: 8 Standard
• Specialty Caps: Hardcoat Caps & UV color caps available.

Kydex Grades:
• Now offering CoExtruded Sheet Products: KYDEX 311, 311MB & 331 & ABS-FR (KYDEX 410)

For the Sign Industry:
• KYDEX 100
• KYDEX T

Laminating & Membrane Pressed:
• KYDEX XD
• KYDEX XD-03
• KYDEX XD-WG
• KYDEX T

For the Transportation Industry:
• KYDEX 100
• KYDEX T
• KYDEX 2200
• KYDEX 6200
• KYDEX 6200LT
• KYDEX 6185
• KYDEX 6565
• KYDEX FST

Thermoforming Grades:
• KYDEX 100
• KYDEX T
• KYDEX TMB
• KYDEX 150, KYDEX 160
• KYDEX 311, KYDEX 311MB, KYDEX 321, KYDEX 331
• KYDEX 410
• KYDEX 1900
• KYDEX 6185
• KYDEX 107
• KYDEX V 100, KYDEX V 103, KYDEX V

 


Direct Contact Information:
Phone: 1-800-325-3133
Fax:‭ 800-452-0155‬
www.kydex.com

Mary Lee Dentz: (x612) dentzm@kydex.com
Maryann Eisenhower: (x678)  eisenhowerM@kydex.com
Lori Miller: (x613) millerl@kydex.com
Mary Stevens:(x611) stevensm@kydexx.com

Medical Business Manager & Central Regional Manager
Karen Brock Amoah
amoahK@kydex.com  Cell Phone: (301) 520-5180

VP of Sales & Marketing
Lydia Swan
swanl@kydex.com

Technical Service: (x581) techservice@kydex.com
To order samples: samples@kydex.com